Provlyssna
The Persona Protocol - Andy McDermott

The Persona Protocol

The Persona Protocol

3.5 2 5 Författare: Andy McDermott Inläsare: Tim Flavin
Finns som ljudbok.
The latest thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy... As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows. But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes... (P)2013 Headline Digital
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Headline
Utgiven: 2013-03-28
Längd: 16T 35M
ISBN: 9780755398133
Kommentarer

Finns det ett stopp? Nej.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Börja med 14 dagar fritt