Damage Control - John Gilstrap

Damage Control

Damage Control

3.0 1 5 Författare: John Gilstrap
Finns som e-bok.
A routine hostage extraction hints at a devastating plot. The hostages are young: a bus full of teenagers on a church mission. The ransom demands are explicit: deliver three million dollars – with no involvement from law enforcement – or all captives will be executed. But rescue specialist Jonathan Grave doesn't believe in ultimatums. For him and his elite team at Security Solutions, it's about protecting the innocent above all else. Now Grave must face the chilling possibility that someone within the U.S. government has a deadly secret to protect – one that could jeopardize national security like never before. An outstanding, nerve-shattering thriller from master storyteller John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci and L.T. Ryan. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘Readers will anxiously await the next installment’ Publishers Weekly ‘Damage Control will blow you away’ Suspense Magazine ‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Action
Utgiven: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636018
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs som du vill

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar