Threat Warning - John Gilstrap

Threat Warning

Threat Warning

1 2 5 Författare: John Gilstrap
Finns som e-bok.
Jonathan Grave is back, in his most dangerous mission yet.
The first victims are random. Ordinary citizens, fired upon at rush hour by unseen assassins.

Caught in the crossfire of one of the attacks, rescue specialist Jonathan Grave catches sight of a gunman’s abduction of a mother and her young son as hostages. To free them, Grave must enter the dark heart of a nationwide conspiracy.

But their search goes beyond the frenzied schemes of a madman's deadly ambitions. This time, it reaches all the way to the highest levels of power…

A gripping, full-throttle thriller from New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn.
Praise for John Gilstrap
‘From beginning to end it is dripping with excitement’ Book Reporter

‘You’ll be left on the edge of your seat until the very end’ Friday Fiction
‘Threat Warning reconfirms Gilstrap as a master of jaw-dropping action and heart-squeezing suspense’ The Big Thrill
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Action
Utgiven: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636001
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis