Silver Bells - CJ Hunt

Silver Bells

Silver Bells

0.0 0 5 Författare: CJ Hunt Inläsare: Suzanne T. Fortin
Finns som ljudbok.
"CJ Hunt writes morsels of delight, filled with vivid relationships. They are my comfort food-reading."

Mary Robinette Kowal, Romantic Times Award-winning author

Isaac MacAllister’s life revolves around building his business and doing his best to give his daughter Sara a strong sense of family. Over the years he’s had to learn how to keep their little family together on his own, but this Christmas Isaac is going to have some unexpected help.

Christmas blogger Jenna Murphy has one goal for the holidays this year: to get far away from anything to do with Christmas. Her website sale is done, and after 1,825 posts about the big C, it’s one “season” she never wants to celebrate again. She’s ready to start a new life, and the Big River Lodge seems like the perfect place for her to figure out the details. The lodge is isolated, she has her own private cabin, and no one in her family will know where she is.

But she didn’t plan on the highly distracting presence of Isaac MacAllister. Is Jenna going to let one sexy dad and his sweet kindergartener derail her plans for her holiday … and her life?

While all the Rivers End stories can be enjoyed as standalones, you may want to listen to each mini-series in order to preserve any plot surprises and get the full picture of how the characters' lives weave together! The following is the suggested listening order:

The MacAllisters of Rivers End
#1 - Silver Bells (Isaac Jenna, Beginnings)
#2 - Tipsy (Shannon Lucas)
#3 - Reindeer Games (Ginger Eli)
#4 - Wedding Bells (Isaac Jenna, Happily Ever After)

The O'Donnells of Rivers End
#1 - The List (Selina Connor)

The Martinez Family of Rivers End
#1 - Maybe (Lucie Daniel)

The Witches of Rivers End (romance with a touch of magic)
#0 - Trick or Treat (Mona Garrett) Newsletter Subscriber Exclusive freebie!
#1 - Merry (Merry Dillon)
#2 - Oona (Oona Sam)
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Thigh High Ink
Utgiven: 2018-09-01
Längd: 2T 3M
ISBN: 9781926691640

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis