Viper Nine - Rob Aspinall

Viper Nine

Viper Nine

1,6 5 5 Författare: Rob Aspinall
E-bok.
Sam Driver, renegade CIA operative, is back in this new high octane, action-packed espionage adventure.

When a sinister group of cyberterrorists holds the world to ransom with a devastating global attack, Sam Driver and her covert team are

sent to hunt them down. But little do they suspect just how sophisticated their targets are – or the terrifying nature of their plans.

As the net closes on the criminal mastermind at the heart of the plot, Sam finds herself questioning the motives behind her team’s actions. This wasn’t the mission she thought she’d signed up for. When it comes to ensuring a safer, better world, can the ends ever justify the means?

The second pulse-raising instalment in the Sam

Driver Thrillers, Viper Nine is perfect for fans of Lee Child

and David Baldacci.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Action
Utgiven: 2019-07-18
ISBN: 9781788632652
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje dag och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar gratis