Christmas in Chamonix - Sasha Wagstaff

Christmas in Chamonix

Christmas in Chamonix

3.33 3 5 Författare: Sasha Wagstaff
Finns som e-bok.
Life has gone a little bit downhill for Lily Jackson…
Lily Jackson is stuck in a rut at her job and when her plan to kick-start a romance with her childhood friend Jamie goes drastically wrong, she decides it’s time for a change. Spurred on by best-friend Imogen, Lily leaves her dull London life for a job at a hotel in Chamonix, snow-capped mountains, and a lot of Christmas spirit.

As Lily settles in with the eccentric Devereux family at

their gorgeous boutique hotel, she comes face to face with some memories she’d

rather forget. But when handsome ski instructor Luc reveals he hates Christmas,

Lily is determined to uncover why and to prove to him just how magical

Christmas can be.

Can Lily build a new life in Chamonix, or is she on a

slippery slope to disappointment?

A heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.
Praise for Christmas in Chamonix

'A lovely book full of wonderful characters' Abby Siverman

‘This book was like being wrapped in a warm blanket with a gorgeous hot chocolate. Fun, Christmassy, romantic, all the ingredients for the perfect festive treat' Faith Bleasdale

'If you want a very Christmassy rom-com book this festive season, I highly recommend this one' Sinead Noonan

'All the ingredients for a Christmas romance in an idyllic setting' Donna Orrock

'This upbeat intelligent romance is the perfect Christmas read and guaranteed to leave you feeling full of festive cheer. A beautiful story' Fiona Ford
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Escape
Utgiven: 2019-09-19
ISBN: 9781788633208
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar fritt