Confetti & Confusion - Daisy James

Confetti & Confusion

Confetti & Confusion

0.0 0 5 Författare: Daisy James
Finns som e-bok.
The Paradise Cookery School is officially open! Millie Harper has agreed to step in for a celebrity chef and run the first-ever Paradise Cookery School course. She is determined to give bride-to-be Imogen and friends an unforgettable Caribbean culinary experience. Meanwhile, Millie is struggling to concentrate when gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker is around. She can’t deny her attraction, but then Zach’s ex-girlfriend arrives in St Lucia and romance seems out of the question. When disaster strikes Imogen’s wedding plans, Millie offers to go above and beyond to make sure the marriage goes ahead. Can Millie create a day that dreams are made of, and will she find a way to tell Zach how she feels? A sparkling romance perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan. Praise for Confetti & Confusion 'An exciting, drama-filled week back in cookery school we can dream of and it didn't disappoint’ Being Unique Books ‘A great holiday read’ Reader review ‘This is an example of the perfect mix of love, friendship and humour. An ideal summer holiday book, get packing in it in your suitcase now!’ Reader review ‘I am a lover of any book that has to do with cooking and food and to throw in chocolate? All I can say is OMG!’ Reader review ‘If you're looking for a lovely easy summery story then this is the one for you!’ Reader review ‘The food, the setting, the romance, everything was perfect for reading to pass the time on my flight to my honeymoon in paradise’ Reader review ‘Another great book from Daisy James set in a beautiful location which is an easy enjoyable read’ Reader review ‘An amazing read’ Miss Serendipity Blog ‘I love this book series - can’t wait for the next one to be released’ 4* Reader review ‘If you are looking for your next summer cosy feel good read then pick up a copy of Confetti & Confusion by Daisy James it will leave you smiling, warm and hungry!’ 5* Reader review ‘This book has everything - chocolate, romance, a wedding, catastrophes, and the most picturesque setting. I can't wait to read the next book in the series’ 5* Bookworm and Shutterbugs
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Escape
Utgiven: 2018-07-09
ISBN: 9781788630191
Kommentarer

Finns det ett stopp? Nej.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Börja med 14 dagar fritt