Provlyssna
Rewrite the Stars - Emma Heatherington

Rewrite the Stars

Rewrite the Stars

0.0 0 5 Författare: Emma Heatherington Inläsare: Avena Wallace
Finns som ljudbok.
‘A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun‘A proper winter heart-warmer’ Heat ‘If you’re a fan of Jojo Moyes, you’ll love Emma Heatherington’s beautifully written – and also not predictable – Christmas novel’ Yahoo’s Top Books for October A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go… It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back… The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…? Readers love Rewrite the Stars…! ‘Romantic, cosy and a book that can be read cover to cover in one day because you just can’t put it down’ Yahoo ‘I really enjoyed 'One Day in December' by Josie Silver, so when I read that fans of that book would enjoy this one I already had plenty of expectations in my head… this book absolutely smashed through all those expectations and I love it even more’ Amy A ‘Would have read it in one go if I didn’t have to go to work!’ Carla ‘A definite WOW book’ Sue, Netgalley ‘I absolutely loved this book and was so gutted it had to come to an end’ Shirleyann ‘Absolutely adored this book. I'm a psychological thrillers type of girl generally but every now and then I need something to break up all the crazy and this was a very welcome distraction’ Laura S ‘Touched my heart in a way few others have’ Michelle, Netgalley ‘A wonderfully written Christmas love story which isn't predictable and really enjoyable’ Nicola S ‘An emotional rollercoaster’ Jane B ‘This story will tug at your heartstrings’ Jennifer H
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: HarperCollins
Utgiven: 2019-10-17
Längd: 9T 13M
ISBN: 9780008355654
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs som du vill

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar