Inga recensioner
19T 48min

Kayla Stone 1-3: The Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller Series

Författare: Luke Richardson, Steven Moore Uppläsare: Luke Richardson Ljudbok

From Amazon bestsellers Steven Moore and Luke Richardson, The Liberator vigilante justice series collection featuring Kayla Stone offers nearly 20 hours of riveting, edge-of-your-seat action and includes the bonus prequel novella, Set Him Free.

From the grit and grime of Mumbai, to the glitz and glamour of Sydney, to the high rises, hammams and desert of Dubai, and finally, to the beautifully deadly suburbs of San Francisco, Kayla Stone finds herself on a whirlwind, round-the-world mission fighting for justice for innocent victims of international crime syndicates.

Set You Free
Kayla Stone returns to her hometown of Sydney. She’s barely off the plane when she stumbles upon an underground trafficking ring dealing in the sale of children. Kayla’s risked her life on shadowy streets before, but time it’s personal and this time she's alone.

Set Them Free
Kayla Stone heads to Dubai with justice on her mind. But, when the glimmering Arabian lights refuse to part with their secrets, Kayla must follow a twisting trail, from the crystalline villas of The Palm to a disused oil refinery in the harsh desert and deep into the city's dark side.

Set Me Free
Kayla Stone wants answers. This time, she knows exactly who to ask. But in a city rife with gangsters, Kayla isn’t the only person with justice on her mind and revenge in her sights.

Readers of L.T. Ryan, Stieg Larsson and Russell Blake will love this explosive new thriller series.

© 2021 Condor Publishing (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781667097169