The Day She Can't Forget - The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense You'll Have to Keep Reading Provlyssna

The Day She Can't Forget - The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense You'll Have to Keep Reading

Prova Storytel

The Day She Can't Forget - The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense You'll Have to Keep Reading

Författare:
Meg Carter
Uppläsare:
Lucy Paterson
Ljudbok

On a cold evening, Zeb, a single mum in her thirties, is found wandering aimlessly on a remote road. She is dazed, confused, and bloodied. She doesn't know where she is or how she got there. She has travelled far from home and someone has attacked her. Memory loss means she can trust no one, and, with her assailant unidentified, Zeb is desperate to be reunited with her son and to ensure his safety. But what will her search for the truth uncover? Will it bring answers or more questions? And what if the person she can rely on the least is herself? Packed full of emotion, drama, and mystery, The Day She Can't Forget is tense, evocative, and perfect for fans of The Sister and Saving Sophie.

Språk:
Engelska

Mer info om ljudboken

Förlag:
Dreamscape Media
Utgiven:
2017-10-03
Längd:
10T 18min
ISBN:
9781520081380

Liknande böcker

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"