Inga recensioner

The Pleasure Quartet: Spring

Författare: Vina Jackson E-bok

For fans of the Calendar Girl series

Pleasure is everything. It's what makes life worth living, even when it is just a fleeting thing, a brief moment… Nothing else matters.

Moana and Iris are best friends, they share everything together; so when an invitation to the ball arrives, it is only natural that they attend together. Little do they know that the ball will open their eyes to a whole new world of pleasure, from which there is no coming back…

When the girls eventually escape island life for England, they are blissfully unaware of the obstacles that will soon stand in the way of their relationship. Moana faces competition for Iris' affections in the form of Thomas, and finds herself torn between trying to hold on to the woman she loves and a life of pleasure and discovery.

© 2015 Simon & Schuster Audio (E-bok) ISBN: 9781471141560