Glinda of Oz - L Frank Baum

Glinda of Oz

Glinda of Oz

0 0 5 Author: L Frank Baum
Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The fourteenth and last of Baum’s Original Oz Stories, Glinda of Oz, was published in 1920 and took Princess Ozma and Dorothy to an obscure corner of the Land of Oz, in order to prevent a war between the Skeezers and the Flatheads. This volume of Original Oz Stories is formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.
Language: English Category: Children Series: Original Oz Stories: 14 Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Wilder Publications
Published: 2015-06-10
ISBN: 9781627554916

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial