The Tin Woodman of Oz - L Frank Baum

The Tin Woodman of Oz

The Tin Woodman of Oz

0 0 5 Author: L Frank Baum
Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The twelfth, The Tin Woodman of Oz, was published in 1918 and reunited the Tin Woodman with his Munchkin sweetheart. Nimmie Amee, as well as introduced th eTin Soldier, Captain Fy-ter. This volume of Original Oz Stories is formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.
Language: English Category: Children Series: Original Oz Stories: 12 Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Wilder Publications
Published: 2015-06-10
ISBN: 9781627554893

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial