Aunt Jo’s Scrap-Bag - Louisa May Alcott

Aunt Jo’s Scrap-Bag

Aunt Jo’s Scrap-Bag

0 0 5 Author: Louisa May Alcott
Louisa May Alcott was an American novelist and poet best known as the author of the novel ‘Little Women’. In her six-volume series of ‘Aunt Jo’s Scrap-Bag’, she features 66 delightful short stories for children. This volume features the stories ‘An Old-fashioned Thanksgiving’, ‘How It All Happened’, ‘The Dolls’ Journey from Minnesota to Maine’, ‘Morning-Glories’, ‘Shadow-Children’, ‘Poppy’s Pranks’, ‘What the Swallows Did’, ‘Little Gulliver’, ‘The Whale’s Story’, ‘A Strange Island’, and ‘Fancy’s Friend’.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: SMK Books
Published: 2019-04-12
ISBN: 9781515440086

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial