The Chronicles of Narnia (Adult Box Set) - C.S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia (Adult Box Set)

The Chronicles of Narnia (Adult Box Set)

4.4 142 5 Author: C.S. Lewis Narrator: Lynn Redgrave, Derek Jacobi, Alex Jennings, Michael York, Kenneth Branagh, Jeremy Northam, Patrick Stewart
For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.
Language: English Category: Fantasy & SciFi Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2005-11-15
Length: 33H 45Min
ISBN: 9780061999888

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial