Pete Townshend & The Who: Rock of Ages - Geoffrey Giuliano

Pete Townshend & The Who: Rock of Ages

Pete Townshend & The Who: Rock of Ages

0 0 5 Author: Geoffrey Giuliano Narrator: Geoffrey Giuliano
The Who are an English rock band formed in London in 1964. Their original line-up consisted of lead singer tough guy Roger Daltrey, savage guitarist and singer Pete Townshend thunder fingers, bass guitarist John Entwistle and OTT drummer Keith Moon. They are considered one of the most influential rock bands of the 20th century, selling over 100 million records worldwide. This is their amazing story in their own words. Written and narrated by iconic veteran movie actor and noted rock biographer, Geoffrey Giuliano. A once in a life time audio adventure for all confirmed Who fans, students of 1960's culture and art, as well as the curious commuter. Ladies and gentlemen, the greatest rock band in the world, the Who!

Production executive Avalon Giuliano in London
ICON Intern Eden Giuliano in Delhi
Music By AudioNautix With Their Kind Permission
©2020 Icon Audio Arts (P) 2020 Icon Audio Arts LLC
Language: English Category: Biographies Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Author's Republic
Published: 2020-05-23
Length: 1H 54Min
ISBN: 9781662116087

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial