This Country of Ours Part 4 - Henrietta Elizabeth Marshall

This Country of Ours Part 4

This Country of Ours Part 4

0 0 5 Author: Henrietta Elizabeth Marshall Narrator: David Thorn, Bobbie Frohman
This series, in seven parts, tells the story of America from the earliest founding through the days of Woodrow Wilson and World War I. In Part 4, you’ll hear stories of the Middle and Southern Colonies.

Stories include:

The Founding of Maryland
How New Amsterdam Became New York
How a German Ruled New York Pirates!
The Founding of New Jersey
The Founding of Pennsylvania
How Benjamin Franklin Came to Philadelphia
The Founding of North and South Carolina
War with the Indians in North and South Carolina
The Founding of Georgia
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Alcazar AudioWorks
Published: 2014-05-21
Length: 2H 19Min
ISBN: 9781483012506

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial