The Jack and the Beanstalk Collection - Uncredited

The Jack and the Beanstalk Collection

The Jack and the Beanstalk Collection

0 0 5 Author: Uncredited Narrator: Tom Bosley
Television star Tom Bosley tells us the story of Jack, a boy who climbs to the top of a giant beanstalk where he uses his quick wits to outsmart a giant and make his fortune.

The Jack & The Beanstalk Collection also includes "The Golden Crab", "The Elves and the Shoemaker", "The Magic Kettle", "Po-Wan and Kaun-yan", "To Your Good Health", "Don't Cut the Lawn", "A Long-Bow Story", "The Three Little Pigs", "Snow White" and "Rose Red" and "The Collage Cat".
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Audio Holdings
Published: 2009-01-01
Length: 1H 20Min
ISBN: 9781601361431

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial