Sample
Before I Say I Do - Jane Collingwood, Vicki Bradley

Before I Say I Do

Before I Say I Do

3.65 65 5 Author: Jane Collingwood, Vicki Bradley Narrator: Nicky Diss
Audiobook.
‘A joy to read … Delivers plenty of twists’ Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You

'A deliciously dark and twisted read' Woman magazine

'Will take you on a frantic ride' Sun

‘As pacy as it is puzzling, you’ll change your mind endlessly about what you think has happened’ Heat

'Tense, layered and atmospheric … I couldn’t put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse

HER DREAM WEDDING
IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE

It’s Julia’s wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there’s another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She’s never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.

As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can’t catch her now. Mark turns to face her …

But it isn’t Mark in the beautiful suit – it’s his best man.

Because Mark is missing.

And Julia’s past is closer than she thinks …

A compulsive thriller that blends the twists of a psychological drama with the layers of a police procedural - for fans of Rachel Abbott's Right Behind You, Angela Marsons' Killing Mind, Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks.

What readers are saying about Before I Say I Do …

‘Such a joy to read – the authentic police-procedural aspects of this debut were a real plus and I loved the detective duo! If you enjoy a tightly woven plot which oozes suspense and delivers plenty of twists, then this is for you … She's definitely an author to watch!’ Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You

'Tense, layered and atmospheric, Bradley’s debut blends expert police procedural elements with a gripping psychological thriller heart and I couldn’t put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse

'A mind blowing psychological thriller with a jaw dropping ending. Highly recommended' Reader review

'[I] highly recommend it to readers who love unputdownable psychological thrillers' Reader review
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Published: 2020-06-25
Length: 10H 21Min
ISBN: 9781471191558
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial