Six Tales from Percy’s Park - Nick Butterworth

Six Tales from Percy’s Park

Six Tales from Percy’s Park

3 2 5 Author: Nick Butterworth Narrator: Jim Broadbent
Percy and his animal friends have delighted readers around the word for over thirty years! Here you can listen to six fantastic park adventures, performed by Jim Broadbent.

Percy the park keeper works hard looking after the park and his animal friends who live there. But Percy still likes to find time for some fun and games. And of course in Percy’s Park there’s always time for a story…

This fantastic collection brings together six entertaining adventures:

The Secret Path (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1994)
The Rescue Party (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1993)
Percy’s Bumpy Ride (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1999)
After the Storm (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1992)
The Treasure Hunt (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1996)
One Snowy Night (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1989)
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Published: 2020-08-06
Length: 39Min
ISBN: 9780008444433

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial