Sample
Bea Is for Blended - Lindsey Stoddard

Bea Is for Blended

Bea Is for Blended

0 0 5 Author: Lindsey Stoddard Narrator: Tara Sands
Audiobook.
Girl power scores a goal in this uplifting story of teamwork, new beginnings, and coming together to fight for what’s right—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Bea and her mom have always been a two-person team. But now her mom is marrying Wendell, and their team is growing by three boys, two dogs, and a cat.

Finding her place in her new blended family may be tough, but when Bea finds out her school might not get the all-girls soccer team they’d been promised, she learns that the bigger the team, the stronger the fight—and that for the girls to get what they deserve, they’re going to need a squad behind them.

Lauded as “remarkable” by the New York Times Book Review, Lindsey Stoddard’s heartfelt stories continue to garner critical acclaim, and her latest novel will have fans new and old rooting for Bea as she discovers that building a new life doesn’t mean leaving her old one behind.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2021-05-04
Length: 6H 48Min
ISBN: 9780063086517
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial