Sample
The Holdup - Rob Aspinall

The Holdup

The Holdup

0 0 5 Author: Rob Aspinall Narrator: Alister Austin
Audiobook.
No memory. No escape.
You wake up at the wheel of a car. Dead guys, rifles, a bag of stolen loot.

You’re in the desert, vultures circling and hotter than hell.

You know who you are, but not how you got here. If you knew whose money that was, you’d be on the run.

But is it too late already?

The mob want blood. The oil company want their land. And you’re caught in the middle, in the small town of Rattlesnake, Arizona.

Then there’s the man dispatched to kill you. The infamous Mr Box.

Will ex-mafia fixer Charlie do the sensible thing and skip town? Or do the right thing and save the town?

Grab the third in the action-packed series, full of page-turning twists and perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

The series can be read in any order, but the best place to start is with BREAKER.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Rob Aspinall Books
Published: 2019-12-09
Length: 7H 17Min
ISBN: 9781094211732
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial