Sample
Tiger's Claw - Dale Brown

Tiger's Claw

Tiger's Claw

3.73 26 5 Author: Dale Brown Narrator: William Dufris
Audiobook.
“Dale Brown is a superb storyteller.”
—W. E. B. Griffin

“The best military writer in the country.”
—Clive Cusslar

Former Air Force captain and New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown is an acknowledged master when it comes to bringing military action to breathtaking life and he has received glowing accolades since his debut publication, Flight of the Old Dog. Tiger’s Claw proves once again that every rave has been well deserved. Set in the near future, Tiger’s Claw imagines a scenario in which tensions escalate between an economically powerful China and a United States weakened by a massive economic downfall, bringing the two superpowers to the brink of total destruction. Brown’s popular protagonist, retired Air Force lieutenant-general Patrick McLanahan (of A Time for Patriots, Rogue Forces, and other Brown bestsellers), is back with his son Brad McLanahan and they’re preparing for the impending apocalyptic clash of men and military technology. The incomparable Dale Brown scores again with a frighteningly possible story of war and global politics that’s ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperAudio
Published: 2012-09-04
Length: 12H 41Min
ISBN: 9780062131096
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial