Flight to Mons - Alexander Fullerton

Flight to Mons

Flight to Mons

0 0 5 Author: Alexander Fullerton
E-book.
An action-packed and authentic First World War thriller.
A young woman has vital information that could save millions of lives, and Charlie Holt is chosen to pilot a newly-built airship to evacuate her from France.

In return for her intelligence he must guarantee the safety of her and her invalid mother. But retrieving two women from war-torn France is easier said than done.

Holt sets out with the help of a marine and an air mechanic, but when all his best laid plans go terribly wrong, he has to finish the mission alone. Only success against the odds can save his honour…

Flight to Mons is a gripping adventure packed with period and military detail, perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Canelo Action
Published: 2018-03-05
ISBN: 9781788630849
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial