Sample
Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 - Lisa Greenwald

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

4.5 6 5 Author: Lisa Greenwald Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Audiobook.
Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 2018-09-04
Length: 7H 42Min
ISBN: 9780062855824
Comments

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial