American Fairy Tales - L. Frank Baum

American Fairy Tales

American Fairy Tales

0 0 5 Author: L. Frank Baum
This is a collection of twelve short stories, or as Baum put it "modern tales about modern fairies". The book includes the following stories:

The Box Of Robbers
The Glass Dog
The Queen Of Quok
The Girl Who Owned A Bear
The Enchanted Types
The Laughing Hippopotamus
The Magic Bon Bons
The Capture Of Father Time
The Wonderful Pump
The Dummy That Lived
The King Of The Polar Bears
The Mandarin And The Butterfly
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Jazzybee Verlag
Published: 2014-03-24
ISBN: 9783849643577

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 3-day free trial