The Anne of Green Gables Chronicles - Lucy Maud Montgomery

The Anne of Green Gables Chronicles

The Anne of Green Gables Chronicles

0 0 5 Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery
The series of novels based on the character of the young orphan Anne Shirley is one of the best selling fiction series worldwide. The stories have been adapted for TV and cinema productions and much more. This edition contains the following novels, all ranked in the order of Anne's age:

Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Avonlea
Anne Of The Island
Anne Of Windy Poplars
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne Of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Jazzybee Verlag
Published: 2013-01-12
ISBN: 9783849613990

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial