More Notes From the Universe: Life, Dreams and Happiness - Mike Dooley

More Notes From the Universe: Life, Dreams and Happiness

More Notes From the Universe: Life, Dreams and Happiness

4.37 16 5 Author: Mike Dooley Narrator: Mike Dooley
As audiobook.
As e-book.
Sometimes life is like reading a book.
Days, weeks, even years just
repeat themselves...
until you turn the page.

The Universe returns in this second volume of Notes from the Universe, overflowing with even more valuable reminders of the absolute power you have over your life. Whether opened at random or read from front to back, the powerful affirmations penned by author Mike Dooley will have you once again thinking positively, feeling confident, and walking the path to personal fulfillment.

It's never been easier, with the inspiration and empowerment of the Universe's eternal love open-ing all the doors. The secret to manifesting change was unlocked in the first book of the Notes from the Universe trilogy, and the lessons continue here, drawing you ever closer to the life you always dreamed you would live.
Language: English Category: Religion & Spirituality Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Published: 2008-06-03
Length: 2H 28Min
ISBN: 9780743571845

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Atria Books/Beyond Words
Published: 2008-06-03
ISBN: 9781416579458

Similar books

Discover Singapore's largest library of audiobooks and e-books available through unlimited subscription

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial