The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1 of 2) - Arthur Conan Doyle

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1 of 2)

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1 of 2)

0.0 0 5 Author: Arthur Conan Doyle Narrator: Carol Phillips
As audiobook.
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1893, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

Doyle had decided that these would be the last collection of Holmes's stories, and intended to kill him off in "The Final Problem". Reader demand stimulated him to write another Holmes adventure - The Hound of the Baskervilles. In "The Return of Sherlock Holmes", Holmes relates the aftermath of "The Final Problem", and how he survived.

Content: I. The Adventure of Silver Blaze / II. The Adventure of the Cardboard Box / III. The Adventure of the Yellow Face / IV. The Adventure of the Stockbroker's Clerk / V. The Adventure of the Gloria Scott / VI. The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual
Language: English Category: Classics Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: British Literature Audiobooks
Published: 2018-05-11
Length: 5H 54Min
ISBN: 9783990754306

Discover the largest library of audiobooks and e-books in Singapore with unlimited and instant access.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial