The Five Orange Pips: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure - Arthur Conan Doyle

The Five Orange Pips: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

The Five Orange Pips: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

4.0 1 5 Author: Arthur Conan Doyle Narrator: David Jenkins
As audiobook.
"The Five Orange Pips", one of the 56 short Sherlock Holmes stories written by British author Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, is the fifth of the twelve stories in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

The story was first published in The Strand Magazine in November 1891. Conan Doyle later ranked the story seventh in a list of his twelve favourite Sherlock Holmes stories. This is also one of only two Sherlock Holmes short stories where Holmes' client dies after seeking his help. The other is "The Dancing Men".
Language: English Category: Classics Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: British Literature Audiobooks
Published: 2018-09-17
Length: 1H 5Min
ISBN: 9783990833346

Discover the largest library of audiobooks and e-books in Singapore with unlimited and instant access.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books simultaneously, switch to kids mode, or try out a book that you never thought you would. Discover the best book experience you'd ever have.

Start your 14 days free trial