3 Ratings
4.33
Series
Part 2 of 1
Language
English
Category
Crime

Dead Silent

Author: Mark Roberts E-book

Why can't she say what she saw?

She watched her father die...

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

Leonard Lawson was a respected professor of medieval art. He lived a quiet life in a suburb of Liverpool with his grown-up daughter. He had no enemies.

Louise Lawson witnessed her father's murder. Before she blacked out, she saw his body mutilated and deformed, twisted into a parody of the artworks he loved.

DCI Eve Clay must overcome her own demons to decode a message written in blood โ€“ before another life is taken.

© 2016 Head of Zeus (E-book) ISBN: 9781784082918

Explore more of

Other Storytellers also enjoyedโ€ฆ