Mummy's Boy Sample

Mummy's Boy

Try Storytel

Mummy's Boy

Author:
J A Andrews
Audiobook

No one can love a son like his mother...

A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.

Patricia Mullner is trapped in a nightmare no parent should ever experience. Three years ago, her 17-year-old son Andrew vanished without a trace. There was no note, no goodbye and no body has ever been found.

Now her days are spent in a fog of heartache and alcohol.

But Patricia is more than just a grieving mother. As Andrew’s disappearance starts to unravel the perfect family she’s built with her husband, it seems that the actions of her past may be back to haunt her.

Because someone is watching from the shadows - someone who knows exactly what Patricia is hiding. Someone who will stop at nothing to take revenge – and might just hold the key to Andrew’s disappearance...

JA Andrews is the author of gripping twisty psychological thrillers, Mummy's Boy (2020) and You Let Him In (2020).

As well as writing fiction, JA Andrews enjoys reading a mix of genres, watching various reality TV and spending time with family and friends. He is a member of the Crime Writers Association.

Language:
English
Category:
Crime

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
SAGA Egmont
Published:
2021-06-01
Length:
8H 21Min
ISBN:
9788726700138

    Similar books

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"