This Lie Will Kill You Sample

This Lie Will Kill You

Try Storytel

This Lie Will Kill You

Audiobook
E-book

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Tell the truth. Or face the consequences.

One year ago, there was a party.

At the party, someone died.

Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth.

But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course … some things are too good to be true.

They realize they’ve been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago.

Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free?

Or will their lies destroy them all?

Praise for This Lie Will Kill You:

'The story … was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user

'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user

'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user

Language:
English

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Published:
2020-05-14
Length:
9H
ISBN:
9781471196966

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Published:
2019-06-27
ISBN:
9781471181375

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"