Örnek
Wickham Hall - Cathy Bramley

Wickham Hall

Wickham Hall

3.98 216 5 Yazan(lar): Cathy Bramley SESLENDİREN(LER): Colleen Prendergast
SESLİ KİTAP OLARAK MEVCUTTUR.
Bestseller Wickham Hall was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams: events co-ordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living and work in stunning surroundings, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home. As Holly falls in love with the busy world of Wickham Hall - from family weddings to summer festivals, firework displays and Christmas grottos - she also finds a place in her heart for her friendly (if unusual) colleagues. But life isn’t as easily organised as an event at Wickham Hall (and even those have their complications…). Can Holly learn to let go and live in the moment? After all, that’s when the magic happens… A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley: ‘Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson
Dil: İNGİLİZCE Kategori: Çeviren:

SESLİ KİTAP HAKKINDA DAHA FAZLASI

Yayınevi: Transworld Digital
Yayınlandı: 2016-03-03
Süre: 14Saat 23Dak
ISBN: 9781473541535
Yorumlar

STORYTEL'DE HER ZAMAN SENİ BEKLEYEN İYİ BİR KİTAP VAR.

Storytel dünyasında sınır yok!
İstediğin kitabı, istediğin kadar dinleyebilirsin. Cihazına indirdiğin sesli kitaplar, internet bağlantısına ihtiyacın olmadan, çevrimdışı olarak yanında. Zengin kütüphanemizde her yaştan, her insan için mutlaka bir kitap var.
Storytel; akıllı telefonundaki en iyi kitap deneyimi.
İLK 14 GÜN ÜCRETSİZ