Örnek
Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success - Stephen R. Covey

Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success

Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success

3,97 30 5 YAZAN(LAR): Stephen R. Covey SESLENDİREN(LER): Sean Covey
SESLİ KİTAP.
E-KİTAP.
“With his trademark clarity, Covey emphasizes the importance of integrity and intrinsic rewards. Primary Greatness is an ideal book for anyone looking for guidance in how to live a truly successful, worthwhile life of service.”—Daniel H. Pink, New York Times bestselling author of Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us and When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing

For fans of Principles, Grit, and The Power of Habit, Primary Greatness outlines the twelve levers of success—a set of principles for achieving a happy and fulfilling life.

Many of us are hurting. We have chronic problems, dissatisfactions, and disappointments. We feel overwhelmed by burdens we carry. The idea of living a “great life” can seem like a distant dream.

Stephen R. Covey—the late, legendary author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People—believed there were only two ways to experience life: primary greatness or secondary greatness. Through his books and speaking, he taught that the intrinsic rewards of primary greatness—integrity, responsibility, and contribution—far outweighed the extrinsic rewards of secondary greatness: money, popularity, and the self-absorbed, pleasure-ridden life that some people consider “success.”

In this posthumous work, Covey lays out clearly the 12 levers of success that will lead to a life of primary greatness: Integrity, Contribution, Priority, Sacrifice, Service, Responsibility, Loyalty, Reciprocity, Diversity, Learning, Teaching, and Renewal. For the first time, Covey defines each of these 12 qualities and how they can be leveraged in your daily life to lead you to both professional success and personal happiness. Featuring his trademarked wisdom that has inspired countless readers and leaders, Primary Greatness once again delivers classic Covey advice in a concise and reader-friendly way.

.
Dil: İngilizce Kategori: İŞ KİTAPLARI Çeviren:

SESLİ KİTAP HAKKINDA DAHA FAZLASI

Yayınevi: Simon & Schuster Audio
Yayın Tarihi: 2015-11-24
Süre: 5Saat 8Dak
ISBN: 9781442399310

E-kitap hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Yayınevi: Simon & Schuster
Yayın Tarihi: 2016-05-24
ISBN: 9781501106958
Yorumlar

STORYTEL'DE HER ZAMAN SENİ BEKLEYEN İYİ BİR KİTAP VAR.

Storytel dünyasında sınır yok!
İstediğin kitabı, istediğin kadar dinleyebilir ve okuyabilirsin. Cihazına indirdiğin sesli kitaplar ve e-kitaplar, internet bağlantısına ihtiyacın olmadan, çevrimdışı olarak yanında. Zengin kütüphanemizde her yaştan, her insan için mutlaka bir kitap var.
Storytel; akıllı telefonundaki en iyi kitap deneyimi.

İLK 14 GÜN ÜCRETSİZ