High Treason - John Gilstrap

High Treason

High Treason

3,33 3 5 YAZAN(LAR): John Gilstrap
E-KİTAP.
A high profile kidnapping, a breach of security, an unthinkable scheme.
First Lady Anna Darmond has been kidnapped after a bloody gunfight, an unthinkable crime that, if revealed, could cause widespread panic. As a result, hostage rescue specialist Jonathan Grave and his team must operate in absolute secrecy.

But the mission is not all it seems. There are dark shadows in Mrs. Darmond's past; cracks in the presidential marriage; leaks in the country's critical shields of security.

As Grave tracks the First Lady through a labyrinth of lies and murder, he must confront a traitor in the highest echelon of Washington power - and a devastating plan to bring a nation to its knees.

Fifth in the Jonathan Grave series, High Treason is a tour de force, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Lee Child and Andy McNab.
Praise for John Gilstrap
‘One of the finest thriller writers on the planet’ Tess Gerritsen

‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds

‘When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed’ Suspense Magazine
Dil: İngilizce Kategori: Çeviren:

E-kitap hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Yayınevi: Canelo Action
Yayın Tarihi: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788636025
Yorumlar

STORYTEL'DE HER ZAMAN SENİ BEKLEYEN İYİ BİR KİTAP VAR.

Storytel dünyasında sınır yok!
İstediğin kitabı, istediğin kadar dinleyebilir ve okuyabilirsin. Cihazına indirdiğin sesli kitaplar ve e-kitaplar, internet bağlantısına ihtiyacın olmadan, çevrimdışı olarak yanında. Zengin kütüphanemizde her yaştan, her insan için mutlaka bir kitap var.
Storytel; akıllı telefonundaki en iyi kitap deneyimi.

İLK 14 GÜN ÜCRETSİZ