Örnek
The Loyal One - Shelley Shepard Gray

The Loyal One

The Loyal One

5.0 1 5 Yazan(lar): Shelley Shepard Gray SESLENDİREN(LER): Tavia Gilbert
SESLİ KİTAP OLARAK MEVCUTTUR.
The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steury hires her old friend Harley Lambright to remodel her rundown house into a charming bed and breakfast, she does so with trepidation. Though they are longtime friends, they’ve always had a rocky relationship. They may not always get along, but she needs someone to trust with her secrets, and Harley is nothing if not trustworthy and loyal. Katie has always reminded Harley of a bright hummingbird—she is small and flighty, moves a mile a minute, and she possesses a very sharp beak. He’s hesitant to accept the job because of his history with Katie. But when he realizes that she’s been hiding her mother’s hoarding, he agrees to help her because it’s clear she needs someone on her side. Both soon discover that clearing the debris in one old house also means they have to do some clean-up in their lives, forcing them to reevaluate their past and their future. This somewhat painful process reveals that Katie isn’t the only one with secrets. As the house gets a second chance, so, too, does their relationship. Now all they have to do is open their hearts—and hope and pray that their new bond will also stand the test of time.
Dil: İNGİLİZCE Kategori: Kitap Serileri: Walnut Creek Series, The: 1 Çeviren:

SESLİ KİTAP HAKKINDA DAHA FAZLASI

Yayınevi: Simon & Schuster Audio
Yayınlandı: 2019-08-13
Süre: 7Saat 24Dak
ISBN: 9781508296027
Yorumlar

STORYTEL'DE HER ZAMAN SENİ BEKLEYEN İYİ BİR KİTAP VAR.

Storytel dünyasında sınır yok!
İstediğin kitabı, istediğin kadar dinleyebilirsin. Cihazına indirdiğin sesli kitaplar, internet bağlantısına ihtiyacın olmadan, çevrimdışı olarak yanında. Zengin kütüphanemizde her yaştan, her insan için mutlaka bir kitap var.
Storytel; akıllı telefonundaki en iyi kitap deneyimi.
İLK 14 GÜN ÜCRETSİZ