7 التقييمات
5
اللغة
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف
كتب الأطفال
المدة الزمنية
6ساعة 38دقيقة

The Peacock Detectives

المؤلف: Carly Nugent الراوي: Candice Moll كتاب صوتي

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming middle grade mystery is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Eleven-turning-twelve-year-old Cassie is an expert Peacock Detective.

Her sharp eye for details is why the Hudsons from across the street call her every time their pet peacocks wander away.

But there are some things even the greatest Peacock Detective can’t figure out, like why her best friend is so angry lately; why her older sister is cutting her hair off; or why her parents are acting like they don’t know each other anymore.

Cassie is an expert at solving things. But what’s a master detective to do when her whole world is changing, and all the answers are out of reach?

© 2020 HarperCollins (كتاب صوتي) ISBN رقم: 9780062969255

اكتشف المزيد من

آخرون يستمعون إلى