The Peacock Detectives عينة صوتية

The Peacock Detectives

جرّب التطبيق

The Peacock Detectives

المؤلف:
Carly Nugent
الراوي:
Candice Moll
كتاب صوتي

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming middle grade mystery is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Eleven-turning-twelve-year-old Cassie is an expert Peacock Detective.

Her sharp eye for details is why the Hudsons from across the street call her every time their pet peacocks wander away.

But there are some things even the greatest Peacock Detective can’t figure out, like why her best friend is so angry lately; why her older sister is cutting her hair off; or why her parents are acting like they don’t know each other anymore.

Cassie is an expert at solving things. But what’s a master detective to do when her whole world is changing, and all the answers are out of reach?

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف:
كتب الأطفال

لمزيد من المعلومات

دار النشر:
HarperCollins
تاريخ الإصدار:
2020-01-14
المدة الزمنية:
6ساعة 38دقيقة
ISBN رقم:
9780062969255

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"