151 Reseñas
4.22
Colecciones
Parte 1 de 2
Idioma
Inglés
Categoría
Terror y Suspenso
Duración
12H 31M

The Fourth Monkey

Autor: J.D. Barker Narrador: Edoardo Ballerini, Graham Winton Audiolibro

‘The Fourth Monkey has one of the most ingenious openings that I’ve read in years. This thriller never disappoints.’
James Patterson

‘Superbly constructed and immaculately paced’
The Daily Mail

Two days to save her…

They’ve found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it’s too late to put him behind bars. He’s already dead.

One day to save her…

But even death can’t stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive, struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is.

Zero.

Now Sam Porter must race against time, as her chances of survival slip away, to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim…

This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.

© 2017 HQ (Audiolibro) ISBN: 9780008217037

Explorar más