Hør utdrag
The Sisters - Claire Douglas

The Sisters

The Sisters

3,71 92 5 Forfatter: Claire Douglas Innleser: Scarlett Mack
Lydbok.
‘Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN’ Marie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister’s death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen – precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Spenning Oversetter:

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Utgitt: 2015-08-13
Spilletid: 10T 17M
ISBN: 9780008123925
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!

Prøv Storytel nå