Фрагмент
Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic - Armand Baltazar

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

3.1 10 5 Автор: Armand Baltazar Чтец: Ramon de Ocampo
Аудиокнига.
Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego was born into… For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, Armand Baltazar introduces the first book in a new fantasy adventure series. You’ve never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships. In New Chicago, Diego’s middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves. There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has, a secret that is part of something much bigger. When his father, New Chicago’s top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.
Язык: английский Категория: Детям Серия: Timeless: 1 Переводчик:

Издатель: HarperCollins
Опубликовано: 2017-10-05
Длительность: 10Ч 39М
ISBN: 9780008258979
Отзывы

Попробуйте Storytel бесплатно в течение 14 дней!

Слушайте столько, сколько хотите! Загружайте книги на устройство, переключайтесь между книгами, выбирайте сказки детям или открывайте новое для себя. Пожалуй, лучший книжный сервис.
Создайте свой аккаунт здесь