Фрагмент
Shatter Me - Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me

Shatter Me

3.84 348 5 Автор: Tahereh Mafi Чтец: Kate Simses
Аудиокнига.
.
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen

'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
Язык: английский Жанр: Для подростков Серия: Shatter Me: 1 Переводчик:

Издатель: HarperCollins
Опубликовано: 2011-11-15
Длительность: 9Ч 12М
ISBN: 9780062111234

Издатель: Electric Monkey
Опубликовано: 2018-03-06
ISBN: 9781780318684
Отзывы

Попробуйте Storytel бесплатно в течение 30 дней!

Слушайте столько, сколько хотите! Загружайте книги на устройство, переключайтесь между книгами, выбирайте сказки детям или открывайте новое для себя. Пожалуй, лучший книжный сервис.

Создайте свой аккаунт здесь