127 Оценки
3.81
Язык
Английский
Жанр
Любовные романы
Длительность
11Ч 38М

As Good As It Gets?

Автор: Fiona Gibson Чтец: Jenny Funnell Аудиокнига

A big-hearted, hilarious book for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell – from the Sunday Times bestseller

“Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!”

Charlotte Bristow is worried about her husband Will. With her 16-year-old daughter Rosie newly signed to a top modelling agency, and Will recently out of a job, things are changing in their household.

As Will dusts down his old leather trousers and starts partying with their new, fun neighbours, Charlotte begins to wonder what on earth is going on.

So when Fraser, Charlotte’s ex – and father of Rosie – suddenly arrives back on the scene, she starts to imagine what might have been…

‘The voice of modern woman’ Marie Claire

© 2015 Avon (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9780007567911

Теги