49 Оценки
4.45
Язык
Английский
Жанр
Художественная
Длительность
15Ч 52М

People Like Us

Автор: Louise Fein Чтец: Holli Dempsey Аудиокнига и Электронная книга

Leipzig, 1930's Germany.

Hetty Heinrich is a young girl growing up under Nazi rule. With an SS officer father, a brother in the Luftwaffe and a member of the BDM, Hetty is the epitome of a perfect German child. But Walter changes everything. Blond haired, blue-eyed, perfect in every way Walter. The boy who saved her life. A Jew. As she falls more and more in love with a man who is against all she has been taught, Hetty begins to question everything. Will the steady march of dark forces destroy their world, or can love ultimately triumph?
Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Book Thief and Kate Furnivall.

© 2020 W. F. Howes Ltd (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9781838936648 © 2020 Head of Zeus (Электронная книга) ISBN: 9781789545340

Теги