Нет оценок

Slave Narratives Collection (Golden Deer Classics)

Автор: Frederick Douglass, Solomon Northup, Golden Deer Classics, Olaudah Equiano, Sojourner Truth Электронная книга

The slave narrative is a type of literary work that is made up of the written accounts of enslaved Africans in Great Britain and its colonies, including the later United States, Canada, and Caribbean nations.

This Golden Deer Classics anthology contains the following works:

- The Interesting Narrative of the Life of Olaudah Equiano, Or Gustavus Vassa, The African by Olaudah Equiano (1789)

- Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass by Frederick Douglass (1845)

- Narrative of Sojourner Truth: A Northern Slave by Sojourner Truth (1850)

- Twelve Years a Slave by Solomon Northup (1853)

- My Bondage and My Freedom by Frederick Douglass (1855)

© 2017 Oregan Publishing (Электронная книга) ISBN: 9788822859808

Другие также слушали