1 Оценки
Любовные романы
6Ч 16М

Spring’s Storm

Автор: Lyn Cote Чтец: Rudy Sanda Аудиокнига

In Book 4 of the Northern Intrigue series, Thea Glenheim's new next-door neighbor turns her small town upside down.

Trace Della's handsome, successful, and committed to helping high-risk boys. And he's changing things in ways a lot of people don't like. One in particular.

Bad things begin happening on Trace's property, and troublemakers compete with each other to stop him in his mission to provide a place for kids who need help.

All the while Thea is caught in the middle-between the people she's known all her life and this new man in town. He's a mover and shaker. She's a quiet piano teacher. Yet opposites attract, don't they?

But when and how will the nastiness end? And will it end before someone gets hurt? Badly?

© 2019 Tantor Audio (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9781977343376