357 Оценки
3.84
Язык
Английский
Жанр
Триллеры
Длительность
9Ч 52М

The First Mistake

Автор: Sandie Jones Чтец: Nathalie Buscombe Аудиокнига

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife.

For Alice, life has never been better.

After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house.

In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows.

So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?

© 2019 Pan (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9781509885213

Теги