22 Оценки
Часть 1 из 2
5Ч 13М

Woodsword Chronicles

Автор: Nick Eliopulos Чтец: Keylor Leigh Аудиокнига

Books one, two and three in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+

Join Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi as they embark on adventures in the world of Minecraft.

Into the Game

When Doc Culpepper, the science teacher, asks Morgan and his friends to test her new Virtual Reality Minecraft Project, they can't wait! Inside the world of Minecraft, the friends build and gather to make a castle and survive the night. But something isn't right. Morgan and his friends are in trouble and Ash might be the only person that can help.

Night of the Bats

The friends continue to explore Doc Culpepper's virtual reality world of Minecraft, venturing beyond the safety of their castle. When they arrive at a village which is terrorised by a hostile mob each night, they know they must help out. But will the kids work out how to stop the mob and save the villagers? And why is Ms Minerva's classroom full of bats?

Dive Deep

The gang from Woodsword Middle School have re-entered the world of Minecraft, and this time they’re taking the plunge to discover the secrets of the ocean biome. When the friends follow a treasure map, they find their underwater quest ties in perfectly with their new school science project.

© 2021 Farshore (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9780008510848