Try now
41 Ratings

2.6

Duration
3H 11min
Language
Dutch
Format
Category

Fiction

Try now
41 Ratings

2.6

Duration
3H 11min
Language
Dutch
Format
Category

Fiction

Others also enjoyed ...

  1. Learn Habits of Highly Effective People and How to Achieve Self Discipline: Understand How Habit Stacking and Being Disciplined can improve Day-To-Day Life and Entrepreneurship RIGHT NOW.
    Learn Habits of Highly Effective People and How to Achieve Self Discipline: Understand How Habit Stacking and Being Disciplined can improve Day-To-Day Life and Entrepreneurship RIGHT NOW.
    Learn Habits of Highly Effective People and How to Achieve Self Discipline: Understand How Habit Stacking and Being Disciplined can improve Day-To-Day Life and Entrepreneurship RIGHT NOW. Stephen Burchard
    3.9
  2. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone J.K. Rowling
    4.7
  3. How to Talk to Anybody, Anytime, Anywhere: 3 Steps to Make Instant Connections
    How to Talk to Anybody, Anytime, Anywhere: 3 Steps to Make Instant Connections
    How to Talk to Anybody, Anytime, Anywhere: 3 Steps to Make Instant Connections Chris Widener
    3.8
  4. Getting Things Done: The Ultimate Guide on Increasing Productivity, Learn Expert Advice and Helpful Strategies on How to Take Action Every Day to Become A Productive Effective Individual
    Getting Things Done: The Ultimate Guide on Increasing Productivity, Learn Expert Advice and Helpful Strategies on How to Take Action Every Day to Become A Productive Effective Individual
    Getting Things Done: The Ultimate Guide on Increasing Productivity, Learn Expert Advice and Helpful Strategies on How to Take Action Every Day to Become A Productive Effective Individual David Spier
    4
  5. Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life
    Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life
    Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life Francesc Miralles
    4.2
  6. The Body Keeps the Score
    The Body Keeps the Score
    The Body Keeps the Score Shannon Findley
    2.2
  7. Summary of Atomic Habits by James Clear
    Summary of Atomic Habits by James Clear
    Summary of Atomic Habits by James Clear Best Self Audio
    4.3
  8. Days at the Morisaki Bookshop: A Novel
    Days at the Morisaki Bookshop: A Novel
    Days at the Morisaki Bookshop: A Novel Satoshi Yagisawa
    3.7
  9. Yellowface: A Novel
    Yellowface: A Novel
    Yellowface: A Novel R. F. Kuang
    4.1
  10. Stop Overthinking
    Stop Overthinking
    Stop Overthinking Kyndall Bennett
    3.6
  11. A Court of Thorns and Roses
    A Court of Thorns and Roses
    A Court of Thorns and Roses Sarah J. Maas
    4.2
  12. Psychology of Money: The Essential Guide to Building Your Wealth , Discover All the Important Information And Useful Strategies in the Pursuit of Wealth
    Psychology of Money: The Essential Guide to Building Your Wealth , Discover All the Important Information And Useful Strategies in the Pursuit of Wealth
    Psychology of Money: The Essential Guide to Building Your Wealth , Discover All the Important Information And Useful Strategies in the Pursuit of Wealth Bentley Gram
    3.8
  13. Becoming Sherlock - The Red Circle
    Becoming Sherlock - The Red Circle
    Becoming Sherlock - The Red Circle Sarah J. Naughton
    4.4
  14. The Mountain is You: Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self-Mastery
    The Mountain is You: Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self-Mastery
    The Mountain is You: Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self-Mastery Brianna Wiest
    4.5
  15. A Court of Thorns and Roses (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1
    A Court of Thorns and Roses (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1
    A Court of Thorns and Roses (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1 Sarah J. Maas
    4.3
  16. Fourth Wing
    Fourth Wing
    Fourth Wing Rebecca Yarros
    4.6
  17. Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?
    Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?
    Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before? Julie Smith
    4.4
  18. How to Talk to Anyone: Learn The Secrets of Good Communication And The Little Tricks for Big Success in Relationships
    How to Talk to Anyone: Learn The Secrets of Good Communication And The Little Tricks for Big Success in Relationships
    How to Talk to Anyone: Learn The Secrets of Good Communication And The Little Tricks for Big Success in Relationships Adam Brown
    3.8
  19. Exactly What to Say: The Magic Words for Influence and Impact
    Exactly What to Say: The Magic Words for Influence and Impact
    Exactly What to Say: The Magic Words for Influence and Impact Phil M. Jones
    4.1
  20. Fourth Wing (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Empyrean 1
    Fourth Wing (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Empyrean 1
    Fourth Wing (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Empyrean 1 Rebecca Yarros
    4.7
  21. Summary of Atomic Habits: An Easy and Proven Way to Build Good Habits and Break Bad Ones by James Clear
    Summary of Atomic Habits: An Easy and Proven Way to Build Good Habits and Break Bad Ones by James Clear
    Summary of Atomic Habits: An Easy and Proven Way to Build Good Habits and Break Bad Ones by James Clear Summareads Media
    4.3
  22. The Women
    The Women
    The Women Kristin Hannah
    4.7
  23. Think Like a Monk: The secret of how to harness the power of positivity and be happy now
    Think Like a Monk: The secret of how to harness the power of positivity and be happy now
    Think Like a Monk: The secret of how to harness the power of positivity and be happy now Jay Shetty
    4.6
  24. Overcoming Procrastination: End Laziness and Bad Habits, Become More Productive, Increase Your Willpower and Achieve Your Goals to Manage Your Time, Focus and Mindset to Get Things Done.
    Overcoming Procrastination: End Laziness and Bad Habits, Become More Productive, Increase Your Willpower and Achieve Your Goals to Manage Your Time, Focus and Mindset to Get Things Done.
    Overcoming Procrastination: End Laziness and Bad Habits, Become More Productive, Increase Your Willpower and Achieve Your Goals to Manage Your Time, Focus and Mindset to Get Things Done. Sebastian Mills
    5
  25. Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
    Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
    Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind Yuval Noah Harari
    4.5
  26. The Covenant of Water
    The Covenant of Water
    The Covenant of Water Abraham Verghese
    4.6
  27. My Weird School: Class Pet Mess!
    My Weird School: Class Pet Mess!
    My Weird School: Class Pet Mess! Dan Gutman
    4.6
  28. The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power
    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power
    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power Robert Greene
    4
  29. Summary: The Psychology of Money: Timeless Lessons on Wealth, Greed, and Happiness by Morgan Housel: Key Takeaways, Summary & Analysis Included
    Summary: The Psychology of Money: Timeless Lessons on Wealth, Greed, and Happiness by Morgan Housel: Key Takeaways, Summary & Analysis Included
    Summary: The Psychology of Money: Timeless Lessons on Wealth, Greed, and Happiness by Morgan Housel: Key Takeaways, Summary & Analysis Included Brooks Bryant
    3.8
  30. The Best I Could
    The Best I Could
    The Best I Could Subhas Anandan
    4.7
  31. 12 Rules for Life by Jordan B. Peterson - Book Summary: An Antidote to Chaos
    12 Rules for Life by Jordan B. Peterson - Book Summary: An Antidote to Chaos
    12 Rules for Life by Jordan B. Peterson - Book Summary: An Antidote to Chaos Dean Bokhari
    4
  32. Divine Rivals
    Divine Rivals
    Divine Rivals Rebecca Ross
    4.2
  33. Don't Let The Pigeon Stay Up Late
    Don't Let The Pigeon Stay Up Late
    Don't Let The Pigeon Stay Up Late Mo Willems
    4.5
  34. GRIMM - Hansel and Gretel
    GRIMM - Hansel and Gretel
    GRIMM - Hansel and Gretel Benni Bødker
    4.1
  35. If Cats Disappeared From The World
    If Cats Disappeared From The World
    If Cats Disappeared From The World Genki Kawamura
    4
  36. Build a Better Brain: The Ultimate Guide to Brain Health, Learn How to Take Care of Your Brain and Nourish It for Peak Performance
    Build a Better Brain: The Ultimate Guide to Brain Health, Learn How to Take Care of Your Brain and Nourish It for Peak Performance
    Build a Better Brain: The Ultimate Guide to Brain Health, Learn How to Take Care of Your Brain and Nourish It for Peak Performance Jenni Morey
    4.1
  37. Owl Moon
    Owl Moon
    Owl Moon Jane Yolen
    4.4
  38. My Weird School Special: No More School, April Fools!
    My Weird School Special: No More School, April Fools!
    My Weird School Special: No More School, April Fools! Dan Gutman
    4.7
  39. A Boy Named Harry: The Childhood of Lee Kuan Yew
    A Boy Named Harry: The Childhood of Lee Kuan Yew
    A Boy Named Harry: The Childhood of Lee Kuan Yew Patrick Yee
    4.4
  40. How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide On Speed Reading People, Analysis Of Body Language, Personality Types And Human Psychology; Learn How To Understand Behaviour, Avoid Manipulation And Read Peoples Minds
    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide On Speed Reading People, Analysis Of Body Language, Personality Types And Human Psychology; Learn How To Understand Behaviour, Avoid Manipulation And Read Peoples Minds
    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide On Speed Reading People, Analysis Of Body Language, Personality Types And Human Psychology; Learn How To Understand Behaviour, Avoid Manipulation And Read Peoples Minds Adam Brown
    3.6
  41. Don't Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus
    Don't Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus
    Don't Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus Mo Willems
    4.4
  42. The Hunger Games
    The Hunger Games
    The Hunger Games Suzanne Collins
    4.7
  43. The Nightingale
    The Nightingale
    The Nightingale Kristin Hannah
    4.6
  44. The Eleventh Floor: a darkly compelling and twisty psychological drama from a talented new Australian author. Perfect for readers who love SALLY HEPWORTH, PIP DRYSDALE and ADELE PARKS
    The Eleventh Floor: a darkly compelling and twisty psychological drama from a talented new Australian author. Perfect for readers who love SALLY HEPWORTH, PIP DRYSDALE and ADELE PARKS
    The Eleventh Floor: a darkly compelling and twisty psychological drama from a talented new Australian author. Perfect for readers who love SALLY HEPWORTH, PIP DRYSDALE and ADELE PARKS Kylie Orr
    4
  45. Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
    Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
    Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup John Carreyrou
    4.5
  46. Awaken the Giant Within by Tony Robbins - Book Summary
    Awaken the Giant Within by Tony Robbins - Book Summary
    Awaken the Giant Within by Tony Robbins - Book Summary Dean Bokhari
    4.3
  47. The Hobbit
    The Hobbit
    The Hobbit J. R. R. Tolkien
    4.8
  48. 我不怕黑夜
    我不怕黑夜
    我不怕黑夜 万一光
    5
  49. The Dragons Toothache
    The Dragons Toothache
    The Dragons Toothache Annie Besant
    4.5
  50. The Diary of Amos Lee: I Sit, I Write, I Flush!
    The Diary of Amos Lee: I Sit, I Write, I Flush!
    The Diary of Amos Lee: I Sit, I Write, I Flush! Adeline Foo
    4.5

Listen and read

Step into an infinite world of stories

  • Read and listen as much as you want
  • Over 950 000 titles
  • Exclusive titles + Storytel Originals
  • Easy to cancel anytime
Try now
image.devices-Singapore 2x
Cover for De Hondenkoning
Cover for De Hondenkoning

Ratings and reviews

Reviews at a glance

2.6

Overall rating based on 41 ratings

Others describes this book as

  • Boring

  • Confusing

  • Cozy

Download the app to join the conversation and add reviews.