Damage Control

Damage Control

Damage Control

Author:
John Gilstrap
E-book

A routine hostage extraction hints at a devastating plot.
The hostages are young: a bus full of teenagers on a church mission. The ransom demands are explicit: deliver three million dollars – with no involvement from law enforcement – or all captives will be executed.

But rescue specialist Jonathan Grave doesn't believe in ultimatums. For him and his elite team at Security Solutions, it's about protecting the innocent above all else.

Now Grave must face the chilling possibility that someone within the U.S. government has a deadly secret to protect – one that could jeopardize national security like never before.

An outstanding, nerve-shattering thriller from master storyteller John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci and L.T. Ryan.
Praise for John Gilstrap
‘Readers will anxiously await the next installment’ Publishers Weekly

‘Damage Control will blow you away’ Suspense Magazine

‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Canelo Action
Published:
2019-06-20
ISBN:
9781788636018

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"